Fargot Password? / Help



01. Magnisphyricon: Temperance
02. Bubonic Waltz
03. Soul Symmetry
04. Sanctuary
05. Casus Belli I: Guilt's Mirror
06. Magnisphyricon: Adjustement
07. Into the Void
08. A Nightbird's Gospel
09. Tales of Greed
10. Lilith
11. Casus Belli II: Necrologue to the Unborn
12. Magnisphyricon: The Aeon
13. 1413
14. Yesteryears

- Produced by Oliver Palotai.
- Co-Produced by Jürgen Steinmetz, Henning Basse, Daniel Schild and Pepe Pierez.
- Mixed by Dennis Ward at The Trak Shak studios.
- Mastered by Jürgen Lusky.
- Artwork: Stefan Heilemann.
- Sons of Seasons logo by RMDdesign.
- Photographers: Stefan Heilemann, Simone Simons.
- Song I, II, IV, VI, VIII, IX, XII and XIV written by Oliver Palotai.
- Song VII by Oliver Palotai & Henning Basse.
- Song III by Pepe Pierez.
- Song V, X, XI, XIII by Pepe Pierez, Henning Basse & Oliver Palotai.
- Lyrics: Oliver Palotai.
- Guitars recorded at Stringworx Studios by Pepe Pierez.
- Drums recorded at Toolhouse Studios by Roland Römer & Jürgen Steinmetz.
- Orchestrations & guitars recorded at Deep Fridge Studios by Oliver Palotai.
- Bass recorded at "Back to the Barn" Studios by Jürgen Steinmetz.
- Vocals & Choirs recorded at Vocalbase Studios by Henning Basse, Oliver Palotai and Pepe Pierez.
- Flute recorded by Corvin Bahn.
- Guest lead vocals & background vocals: Simone Simons.
- Flute: Guiomar Espiñeira Pandelo.
- Choirs: Henning Basse, Oliver Palotai, Simone Simons, Torger Neuhaus, Pepe Pierez and Michelle Gierke.


01. The Place Where I Hide
02. Gods of Vermin
03. A Blind Man's Resolution
04. Fallen Family
05. The Piper
06. Wheel of Guilt
07. Belial's Tower
08. Fall of Byzanz
09. Wintersmith
10. Dead Man's Shadows
11. Sanatorium Song
12. Third Moon Rising
13. Melanchorium (limited edition bonustrack)

- Recorded at Vocalbase Studio (Lüneburg), Deep Fridge Studios (Aachen) and Rhön Records (Fulda).
- Produced by Sons of Seasons.
- Co-Produced by Alex Krull.
- Drum engineer by Norman Meiritz.
- Mixed, mastered and Simone Simons' vocals recorded at Mastersound Studios (Steinheim) by Alex Krull.
- All music by Oliver Palotai except "Sanatorium Song" by Henning Basse & Oliver Palotai.
- All vocal lines by Henning Basse & Oliver Palotai except "Gods of Vermin", "The Piper", "A Blind Man's Resolution" & "Sanatorium Song" by Henning Basse, Oliver Palotai & Tijs Vanneste; "Fallen Family" and "Wintersmith" by Henning Basse, Oliver Palotai & Simone Simons.
- Guest vocals by Simone Simons, Mark Jansen and Tijs Vanneste.
- Additional choir by Christian Meyke and Jan Peter.
- Guitar solo on "Sanatorium Song" by Luca Princiotta.
- Sons of Seasons logo by RMDdesign.
- Artwork & layout by Stefan Heilemann.
- Photography by Stefan Heilemann, Simone Simons, John Simons and Rudy DeDoncker.